Beautiful Girls

I recently received a beautiful gift from one of my favorite beautiful girls.

dscf2754

Audrey Hepburn is my ALL-TIME FAVORITE actress. I love her grace, style, poise, beauty, her Givenchy wardrobe, well…..pretty much everything about her. They just don’t make actresses like her anymore. My friend Meredith has had this hanging in her house for several years now and I’ve always admired it. The other day I was at her house and she just plucked it off the wall and handed it to me! I have the perfect place for this once our hallway gets re-drywalled, but until then, she’s taken up residence on my piano. Isn’t she beautiful? (So are you, Mere!)

~ by recoveringgavin on March 21, 2009.

One Response to “Beautiful Girls”

  1. you are so beautiful too! love you so much & i am so glad ms. audrey has a special place on forest now!

Leave a Reply

 
