Tables!

As mentioned in my Living Room post, I have been looking for some different end tables that go better with my red and black furniture and I finally found some this week!  Thanks again to Craigslist, I found these guys in need of a little TLC.  The espresso color is good, but they are pretty chipped so the plan is to paint them black.  I really like the legs and I think the swivel drawer is fun too.  These definitely fit better with the look I’m going for.

end-tableend-table-2

Anyone in need of some new end tables?  I have a couple that are looking for a good home! SOLD!

end-tables

~ by recoveringgavin on March 26, 2009.

2 Responses to “Tables!”

  1. I am! I’m looking for some new endtables. What are those endtables going for these days?

  2. soooo jealous! those are some seriously awesome side tables.

Leave a Reply

 
