Sneak Peek

Here’s a sweet little sneak peek at the nursery!

dscf2803

I have FINALLY chosen a color scheme, found a fabric I love, picked a curtain style, and now I’ve started searching for things that will go in the nursery.  Many thanks to my dear friend Carrie for all her inspiration and advice!

The biggest part of this whole plan is that we (Josh) have to renovate the master bedroom so we can actually move out of the nursery so baby has a place to sleep.

At least now I know what I’m doing!

~ by recoveringgavin on April 4, 2009.

2 Responses to “Sneak Peek”

  1. LOVE the wall color and the sweet little chick – teaching him to pick up chicks at such a young sge! I can’t wait to see it! Or him!

  2. How sweet! I can’t wait to see how the nursery turns out!!

Leave a Reply

 
