I Heart Craigslist!!

Remember these that I bought a few weeks ago?

end-table1

Look what was in my Chiasso catalog that came today!

swing-side-table1It”s the EXACT same table for $228!!  I paid $30!! I LOVE Craigslist!

~ by recoveringgavin on April 6, 2009.

2 Responses to “I Heart Craigslist!!”

  1. this always happens to you! you need to be my personal-awesome-bargin finder shopper!!

  2. Awesome deal!! I heart Craigslist too! We have gotten several great deals on there – most notably our used Rainbow playset ($4,000 new) for $600!! How did our parents ever live without Craigslist?

Leave a Reply

 
