T-R-I-M

Tonight is the night!!  In a few short hours I’ll be taking the quarter round off our floor trim in our living room and sanding the heck out of all of it.  I’M. SO. EXCITED!!!!!

My goal is to have the living room finished by this weekend, and the dining room and kitchen trim done by next week.  I know it’s the craziest time of year to be doing stuff like this, but Josh is off a bunch the next few weeks so it’s a perfect time for projects!

I’ll hopefully have finished trim pictures to post this weekend!  (Now if only I could talk him into letting me paint the fireplace………..)

~ by recoveringgavin on December 16, 2009.

One Response to “T-R-I-M”

  1. yes! PAINT THE FIREPLACE! PAINT THE FIREPLACE!! look online or uber-cool pics of painted fireplaces!!! do it! do it! do it!….no pressure.

Leave a Reply

 
