It Can Happen to Anybody

Remember when THIS happened to us?

Look what Josh emailed me today:

Yikes!  Apparently this actually happens sometimes.  These poor people’s was way worse than ours.  Check out how it’s bubbling around their fixture. 

Sorry.  I have no actual progress on the homefront to report.  Ikea trip in T-minus 10 days.  We’re all quite sick around here so if we don’t get better quick, the trip is off.  I will be devastated.  Nothing like a case of walking pneumonia to totally get me motivated to paint my trim.  I’m so sick of being sick I want nothing more than to work on projects again.

~ by recoveringgavin on November 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
